Estonia lies along the Baltic Sea, just below Finland. Tallinn, Estonia’s capital city is only about 40 miles south of Helsinki, across the Gulf of Finland. Sweden is Estonia's western neighbour across the Baltic. Geographically, Estonia is on the north-eastern edge of the European Union, bordering Russia and Latvia. Read more

The national currency of Estonia is called  Kroon and Kroon is abbreviated as EEK. The smaller unit is called  Sent, 1 kroon = 100 sents.  Kroon is pegged to the EURO at 1 EUR = appr. 15.65 EEK. Foreign currencies can be easily exchanged in banks and exchange offices. There are exchange offices in several hotels, in the port of Tallinn, at the airport, the railway station and many other places.

Read more about Estonia 
Read more about Tallinn
Read more about Estonian Education System